Topics Camera Club
Perrysburg Ohio

Meeting Location


Topics camera club meetings are held once each month from September through May. Meetings are held at 7:00pm at the Way Public Library in Perrysburg Ohio. Directions to the Way Public Library can be found by selecting the Contact Page in the menu.

2017 - 2018 Meeting Dates


Wednesday August 30
Wednesday October 11
Wednesday November 8
Wednesday December 13
Wednesday January 10
Wednesday February 14
Wednesday March 14
Wednesday April 11

2017 - 2018 Judging Deadlines



Vehicles - Due: Wednesday August 16, 2017
Patterns - Due: Wednesday September 27, 2017
Reflections - Due: Wednesday October 25, 2017
Black and White with one color - Due: Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
Trees - Due: Wednesday Feburary 28, 2018